Girl With A Coin

Mogwai Finalize Track Listing For New LP
June 12, 2008, 4:31 pm
Filed under: music | Tags: , , , ,

Woop woop! Mogwai’s new LP, “The Hawk Is Howling” is out this September. Excited much?

Here’s the track listing:

1. I’m Jim Morrison, I’m Dead
2. Batcat
3. Daphne & The Brain
4. Local Authority
5. The Sun Smells Too Loud
6. Kings Meadow
7. I Love You, I’m Going To Blow Up Your School
8. Scotland’s Shame
9. Thank You Space Expert
10. The Precipice

They’ll also be playing a few gigs… 

October 21 – Corn Exchange, Edinburgh
October 22 – Manchester Academy, Manchester
October 24 – Hammersmith Apollo, London 

You can listen to Mogwai here.

Official Mogwai Site.